afd3682e82 · 备份最终版本,已评审 · Updated 2026-09-15 06:12:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?